Contacts


Complete the form below to contact Mike Young (Membership Secretary) and Jim Brown (Chairman) with any questions or comments you may have.

* indicates required field

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form

Alternatively you can use the emails below to contact the following CCFPA Committee members directly:

Kirk Stephens (President) kirkstephens1955@hotmail.com

Jim Brown (Chairman) clarriebourton@gmail.com

Billy Bell (Vice Chair & Social Secretary)    billybell1987@orange.net

Mike Young (Newsletter/Web Master) m.young9@ntlworld.com

Bob Eales (Events Coordinator & Welfare Officer) covbob@msn.com

Sarah-Jane Morris (Membership & Committee Secretary) sarah.janemorris@btinternet.com

Frank Pritchard (PR/Publicity) frank.pritchard1@ntlworld.com

Sandra Garlick (Networking/Sponsorship) sandra@demarcosolicitors.com

Dietmar Bruck (Players Liaison) dietmarbruck@btinternet.com

Dave Bennett (Players Liaison) bennett303@btinternet.com

Claus Bech Jorgensen (Players Liaison) claus@uniquefloorcare.co.uk

Dean Nelson (Liaison & Visuals) dean.nelson27@ntlworld.com

Coventry City Former Players Association Committee 2014

CCFPA Committee 2014 (with DN)

(top l-r):  Kirk Stephens; Jim Brown; Bob Eales; Mike Young  and Billy Bell 

(bottom l-r)  Sandra Garlick; Frank Pritchard; Claus Bech Jorgensen; Dave Bennett, Dietmar Bruck and Dean Nelson

Share Page